Search
Stuttering Talks 1

“Stuttering talks” – world experts debate research and intervention on saturday 26 september, 6pm – 8pm (UAE)

We invite Speech and Language Pathologists (SLP), People Who Stutter and their families, Health and Education professionals, and everyone who is passionate about the subject, to join us at “Stuttering Talks”, co-hosted with Stutter UAE, on Saturday, 26th September.

More than 500 people from more than 40 countries already signed-up! Join us too on the first-ever online event organised by istutter.center. Register at: https://istutter.center/stuttering-talks and you will receive a link 24h in advance to attend the event.


SOLD OUT!


Time Zones:

6 pm – 8 pm (Abu Dhabi, Dubai)
5 pm – 7 pm (Riyadh)
4 pm – 6 pm (Cairo)
3 pm – 5 pm (Lisbon)
10 am – 12 am (New York)


by istutter.center, 21/09/2020